Back to Help Center
Plans and billing
How billing works
What you're charged, when, and where your receipts live.
All payments are handled by Stripe, our secure payment provider. We can't see nor have access to your payment information.
Unless you're on a promotional offer, you're charged when you first subscribe, and on the same date each period until you cancel.
- A yearly plan renews once every year
- A monthly plan renews once every month
You can manage your plan by heading to Settings, then Subscription. From there, you can manage your receipts or download any of them for reference.
All prices are in USD. Conversion fees may apply by your financial institution if the currency is different from USD.
You must be 18 or over to subscribe. If you're under 18, a parent or guardian must authorize or make the purchase.
Also in Plans and billing
Did this not answer it?
Email us and a person will answer.